Contact

Are you considering a change of ownership? Contact us to learn more about AniCura and how to join.

The process of joining AniCura should be easy and adapted to your needs. Our dedicated team for acquisitions will help and guide you through the process. 

Sweden, Norway and Denmark


M&A Associate Alexander Ericson +46 70 551 2662 alexander.ericson@anicuragroup.com

Germany


M&A Manager Christoph Stancke +49 160 99 05 74 52 christoph.stancke@anicura.de

Austria and Switzerland


M&A Manager Wolfgang Aldrian +49 151 54 16 11 94 wolfgang.aldrian@anicura.de

The Netherlands


M&A Manager Bastiaan Blokland +31 6 46 71 01 69 bastiaan.blokland@anicura.nl

France


M&A Manager Guillaume Du Cheyron +33 (0) 6 84 67 05 46 guillaume.du.cheyron@anicura.fr

Italy


M&A Manager José Luis Sallent +39 333 508 7971 joseluis.sallent@anicura.it

Spain & Portugal


M&A Manager José Maria Merle +34 646 265 863 josemaria.merle@anicura.es

Belgium


M&A Manager Eric Druenne +32 473797261 eric.druenne@anicura.be

All other countries


General contact


Group M&A Director Robert Reijers +31 611 223 280 robert.reijers@anicura.nl